276 Hwy 16 South Bandera, TX 78003
LOCAL: (830) 328-5045
Shop
Customer Reviews
Millie & Marie Florals
Local Bandera, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Feb 19, 2024
Name: Katie N

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and they were willing to work with me to make sure the delivery was a surprise! Great experience all around
Date: Jun 16, 2023
Name: Marie P

State/Province:TX

Last minute order for Father’s Day after my Dad was released from hospital to rehab. Leah helped me choose over phone and then went above and beyond to deliver it. What a blessing! Thank you
Date: Apr 01, 2023
Name: Cindy J

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is beautiful! Flowers are fresh
Date: Mar 31, 2023
Name: Carol C

State/Province:TX

Exceeded our expectations! This was a hard time for my family, but Lia helped us make the funeral service beautiful with her flower arrangements! She really listened and delivered everything we asked for and more! She is very knowledgeable and provided us with guidance throughout the whole process. We can’t thank you enough.
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: John J

State/Province:TX

Awesome as always!!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Kat J

State/Province:TX

Flowers were Beautiful. Ordered night before had to be delivered before 1pm next day. They made it happen and arrangement was perfect. I am a former florist and not always the easiest to please, but I couldn't be any happier. Thank you so much..I will definitely be using you again.
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: Julie W

State/Province:TX

excellent work!
Date: Feb 21, 2023
Name: Rick C

State/Province:TX

Valentine's Day arrangement was packed full of fresh colorful flowers and was delivered on time. I would definitely get flowers from Millie & Marie again.
Date: Oct 11, 2022
Name: Dustin B

State/Province:TX

Phenomenal work and customer service. I gave the florist free range to create a masterpiece for my mothers 70th birthday and my gosh, did she come through! That was the most beautiful and fresh bouquet she has ever received!! Thank you for making my mother’s birthday that much more special!!!
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Michelle S

State/Province:TX

Your service was easy to use and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for a superb job.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Luitgard C

State/Province:TX

Excellent, friendly service, very nice floral arrangement!
Lia Cloudt's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 12:08 pm

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words! It means more than you know! Lia Cloudt
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Vicki Gillespie G

State/Province:TX

arrangement was gorgeous!
Lia Cloudt's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 12:14 pm

Thank you so much! That means so much to me!